Postdoctoral researchers

  • Anton Proskurnikov, from Fall 2018
    Project topic: Opinion Dynamics in Stochastic Environment

Current PhD students

  • Amin Sharifi Kolarijani, since Fall 2018
    PhD topic: Controlled Opinion Dynamics

  • Arman Sharifi Kolarijani, since Fall 2017
    PhD topic: Applications of Trajectory-based Analysis in Optimization and Control

  • Kaikai Pan, since Fall 2017
    PhD topic: Cyber Security of Intelligent Power Grids: Vulnerability and Impact Assessment Frameworks

  • Viet Anh Nguyen, EPFL, since Fall 2015
    PhD topic: Data-driven optimization for risk management of Swiss Energy Strategy 2050

  • Soroosh Shafieezadeh Abadeh, EPFL, since Fall 2014
    PhD topic: Performance of Data-driven Optimization: a Machine Learning Perspective with Applications to Future Energy Systems

Former PhD students

  • Tobias Sutter, ETH Zurich, 2013-2017
    PhD topic: Convex Programming in Optimal Control and Information Theory

Current MSc students

Former MSc students

  • See a complete list here.