The RoboSoccer Project
Home ]

This page is still under construction.

My RoboSoccer logbook with installation tips and software tricks.
 
Names, telephone numbers and Email addresses:
Ron van Puffelen +31 15 278 4305 R.M.A.vanPuffelen@its.tudelft.nl
Stefano Stramigioli +31 15 278 5116 S.Stramigioli@its.tudelft.nl
Will van Geest +31 15 278 6293 W.J.M.vanGeest@its.tudelft.nl
Yngve Eriksen   Y.A.Eriksen@its.tudelft.nl
Pieter Jonker +31 15 278 3763 pieter@ph.tn.tudelft.nl
Wim van Oel +31 15 278 8129 W.vanOel@TN.TUDelft.nl
Jurjen Caarls   jurjen@ph.tn.tudelft.nl
Natasha Polikarpova   natasha@ph.tn.tudelft.nl
Wouter Bokhove   bokhove@ph.tn.tudelft.nl
Edwin Steffens +31 20 525 7551 edwin@wins.uva.nl
Jeroen Roodhart   roodhart@wins.uva.nl
Danno l'Ecluse   ecluse@wins.uva.nl
Wiebe van der Hoek   wiebe@cs.ruu.nl
Voetbalveldje TU/ITS +31 15 278 1469  
Voetbalveldje TU/TN +31 15 278 2432  
Voetbalveldje UvA +31 20 525 7545